Quick Search

Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
Follow Us on Twitter and Like Us on Facebook

Our shop in Hay-on-Wye is open every day.


On orders of £60 or over




 - 1 item found in your search

Click on Title to view full description

Flute Music Volume II - Pre Classical Period, Graf, Peter Lukas & Heinemann, Ernst-Gunter (eds.)
1 Graf, Peter Lukas & Heinemann, Ernst-Gunter (eds.) Flute Music Volume II - Pre Classical Period
Munich G.Henle Verlag 1993 Soft cover As New Book 12mo - over 6¾ - 7¾" tall 
HN 369. Johann Samuel Schröter: Sonata F major op. 4,2; Johann Baptist Wendling: Sonata e minor op. 4,5; Johann Gottlieb Nicolai: Sonata G major op. 6,1; Johann Baptist Vanhal: Sonata A major op. 10,4; Johann Baptist Vanhal: Sonata D major op. 17,1; Friedrich Wilhelm Benda: Sonata E major op. 5,3; Franz Anton Hoffmeister: Sonata D major op. 21,1; Francois Devienne: Sonata G major op. 58,5. As New unmarked copies of the Flute, Keyboard and Basso continuo parts in soft covers. 173 pages. Shipping Category: Book/Large Score. 
Price: 17.95 GBP

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@hancockandmonksmusic.co.uk
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com



db error Data too long for column 'request' at row 1