Quick Search

Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
Follow Us on Twitter and Like Us on Facebook

Our shop in Hay-on-Wye is open every day.


On orders of 60 or over




 - 1 item found in your search

Click on Title to view full description

Analytical Essays on Music by Women Composers - Concert Music, 1960 - 2000, Parsons, Laurel & Ravenscroft, Brends (eds.)
1 Parsons, Laurel & Ravenscroft, Brends (eds.) Analytical Essays on Music by Women Composers - Concert Music, 1960 - 2000
New York Oxford University Press 2016 0190236868 / 9780190236861 Hardcover As New Book 8vo - over 7 - 9" tall 
As New hardback copy in dust jacket. 244 pages. Shipping Category: Book/Large Score. 
Price: 28.00 GBP

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@hancockandmonksmusic.co.uk
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com



db error Data too long for column 'request' at row 1