Works for Piano - Collected Works Volume 39

By: Shostakovich, Dmitri

Price: £60.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

Three Fantastic Dances, Op.5; Piano Sonata No.1, Op.12; Aphorisms, Op.13; Twenty-four Preludes, Op.34; Piano Sonata No.2, Op.61; Children's Notebook, Op.69; Minuet, Prelude and Intermezzo; Five Preludes; Murzilka; A Merry March for Two Pianos. VG unmarked copy of the Piano scores in publishers grey cloth gilt. 158 pages. Shipping Category: Book/Large Score.

Title: Works for Piano - Collected Works Volume 39

Author/Composer Name: Shostakovich, Dmitri

Categories: Solo Piano,

Publisher: Moscow, State Publishers "Muzyka": 1983

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: Very Good

Type: Book

Size: 4to - over 9¾ - 12" tall

Seller ID: 004372

Keywords: Music Piano